La historia se repite… y siempre empiezan por uno… es cuando me pregunto, quien va a impedir que luego abusan de tres, de 100, de 8.000.000 de opositores

La historia se repite… y siempre empiezan por uno… es cuando me pregunto, quien va a impedir que luego abusan de tres, de 100, de 8.000.000 de opositores

Simón Díaz - El día que me quieras


Ein paar Eier zum Winteranfang. Viel Spaß beim Zurücklehnen // Enjoy your meal!



01 Liftboi - Wie Im Traum
02 Joris Voorn - Ringo
03 Stimming - Window-Shopping
04 Liftboi - Kirschberg
05 Robosonic - The Edge
06 Klangkuenstler - Hand in Hand
07 Liftboi - Sonnenbad
08 Rodriguez Jr. - Satellite
09 Empire of The Sun - Walking On A Dream (Tinush Remix)
10 Senaibo Sey - Younger (Kygo Remix)
11 Monkey Safari - Garden State
12 Liftboi - Das Konzert

Photograph: Ray Atkeson, 1940s

Tropical Chaos feat Loumar – Leaving Train [ WDM015 ]
(incl. Madmotormiquel & Sascha Cawa, Panda, HRRSN Remix)

Buy on Beatport:

Releasedate: 27.March.2014 

Catalogue number 15 comes from talented Lithuanians ‘Tropical Chaos’ in collaboration with the gorgeous french singer ‘Loumar’. Perfectly fitting for the first sunlight they bring you what could well be one of this summers’ hits. ‘Leaving Train’ is an easy, light and carefree tune, topped with the wonderful voice of Loumar, singing about leaving it all behind. The track is a bass heavy and playful tune, that is not only for club purposes.

And to top that off we bring you three completely different remixes, which guarantee to cover a lot of different tastes in house music. The remix by Bachstelze and Fusion resident ‘Madmotormiguel & Sascha Cawa’, which is undeniably intended for the floor, is sure to shake up some clubs and festivals this summer. Next comes the elaborate take from UK trio Panda. They take the track to new heights by adding a great piano riff and creating the overall feel of a classic yet, modern house track. And you can´t help to sense a little “bossa nova”. Last but not least you get a remix by Label head HRRSN. He keeps it rather funky and straight forward with his remix.

We´re glad to be back and hope to celebrate a great second year with you.



Check out the original Track by P.e.o.:

My Page:

[HR013] P.E.O - Insane About It EP

For our thirteenth release we introduce a new artist to the family: P.E.O. Originally from France, this globetrotter has started building a name for himself in Montreal, Canada, and now Brussels, as he dives deeper into the electronic scene. His warm and enticing sound caught our attention and resulted in the Insane About It EP. A step out of our comfort zone at Heroic, going deeper than we ever have before.

Insane About It
P.E.O comes through with a record that’s both touching yet driving. Melodic deep house at its finest with many instrumental influences. Full of guitars, deep bass and piano keys, the track drives you on a mesmerizing journey to sunsets and reminiscence. One for easy listening, for lovers, or for the afterparty. Insane About It leaves you completely satisfied - yet wanting more.

P.O.G! delivers a warm and uplifting house banger, with vocals throughout and the catchiest hook. Then we go one deeper with Jack Zwarts, with driving deep house at it’s finest - made for the dance floors. Nicolas Haelg is set on conquering hearts with a hugely soulful sax and vocal heavy take, which climax brings the release to the perfect end. Insane About It.

1) P.E.O - Insane About It (Original Mix)
2) P.E.O - Insane About It (P.O.G! Remix)
3) P.E.O - Insane About It (Jack Zwarts Remix)
4) P.E.O - Insane About It (Nicolas Haelg Remix)

All stores - 24th of March 2014


Heroic Recordings

Mensaje de los estudiantes a la nación


Viel Spaß mit meinen neuen Promo Set “Zum träumen Gezwungen” Feb.2014
Wenn es euch gefällt würde ich mich sehr über ein Like freuen !!
Ich danke allen DJs für die geniale Musik !!

Thank you for your amazing Feedback
1. De Hofnar - De Nacht (Original Mix)
2. David K & The Oh Hello’s - Like the Dawn
3. Feeding Line (FDVM edit)
4. Gabriel Rios - Gold (Vijay & Sofia Zlatko Remix)
5. Johnny Mikes Feat. Michael B - Darkness Everyday (Original Mix)
6. Rise_Of_Angel_Andrea_Oliva_Remix
7. KANT - Never_You_Mind_Original_Mix
8. Janosh - The Royal Lorde Bootleg (Original Mix)
9. hold on (loco bootleg)
10.ill follow you into the Dark - TomKatta Remix
11.Berlin (LCAW & Felix Jaehn Remix)
12.EDX - Reckless Ardor (Original Mix)
13.Hanne & Lore - Supergirl Original Mix
14.Blueford Duck - Shoulder to Cry Original Mix
15.Robin Schulz - Prayer (Bootleg)
16.Bangster - I Luv U (Original Mix)

Follow me On Facebook

A 20-minute documentary about the uprising in Venezuela since February 12, 2014.